【2012。龍の年】


May 1: International Workers' Day
Done on 2012/4/30
But began on 2011/12/30
Written date was not the point
日期錯置,是為了提醒自己,還有一些值得驕傲的事。

There were:
[[ two breaking and turning points… ]]
雖然還不到年中,但已經可以算是
ones of the greatest surprises and shocks in my lifetime了。
As far as I’m concerned, at least…

{ 2011/12/30___公費留學考試錄取 }

It is!
It is a breaking point.
With this, I can eventually further blueprint the future.
Without it, I will never be relieved from the nightmare.
Although I have already prepared for the worst,
Although I have undertaken a substitute plan,
Because no one would like to be pushed over.

It is!
It is a starting point.
With this, I can cheerfully begin forward.

那幾天心情都很好,收到來自四面八方的恭賀跟祝福
Though I sound really calm;
however, in fact, 我內心的小宇宙都在燃燒了!

接下來的工作就會更緊鑼密鼓了
所以當下就下定決心:
不能再繼續觥籌交錯、花天酒地的度日子了
跨完年就衝吧!
We’re young enough to say: This is gonna be good life!

謝謝每個比我更緊張,比我更關心結果的親朋好友們…
Thank God, I finally make it.
My headache can be cured. This is the best gift ever!
UK, I’m coming.
Indeed, thank u all…
Family and friends are always the strongest back-up for
me, so that I can luckily achieve my short-term mission
on this stage.
It was tough, awaiting was even more, but fortunately,
I wasn’t waiting for nothing…That really is the best gift
in the end of 2011, and certainly, I know there will be
another and more difficulties for me to get through.

然後,我還是繼續玩樂
昏天暗地的
直到回頭參加今年的比賽
直到帶隊去了美國一趟
最後,用潑水節作為第一人生的美好句點
27年前,我在曼谷出生
27年後,我從曼谷回來
卻在隔天,在台北死亡

。。。年初時,生了一場大病
農曆年前,以為自己已經痊癒了
沒想到,其實那是一記警鐘:生命的渺小!

{ 2012/04/27___陽性反應測試確定 }
已經懶得多談這份荒唐,但自那一刻開始
第二人生之模式正式啟動,在我27歲這一年。

《 One Republic – Good Life 》

Woke up in London yesterday
Found myself in the city near Piccadilly
Don’t really know how I got here
I got some pictures on my phone

New names and numbers that I don’t know
Address to places like Abbey Road
Day turns to night, night turns to whatever we want
We’re young enough to say

Oh~ this is gonna be good life
This is gonna be good life
This could be a good life, good life

Say oh~, got this feeling that you can’t fight
Like this city is on fire night
This could be good life
A good, good life

To my friends in New York, I say hello
My friends in L.A. they don’t know
Where I’ve been for the past few years or so
Paris to China to Col-or-ado

Sometimes there’s airplanes I can’t jump out
Sometimes there’s bullshit that don’t work now
We are god of stories but please tell me
What there is to complain about

When you’re happy like a fool
Let it take you over
When everything is out
You gonna take it in

Hopelessly
I feel like that might be something that I’ll miss
Hopelessly
I feel like the window closes oh so quick
Hopelessly
I’m taking a mental picture of you now
'Cuz hopelessly
The hope is we have so much to feel good about

Author: phljelph

From nighttime to daytime from daydream to nightmare on and off, for and against, that's what I'm always doing: "to think twice, to digest, to ponder, to grumble, to accept, then to learn and to experience" ...that's life, right!? What do you see on me, and it's just me. What do you think of me, and that's me as well. As long as sometimes, you'll feel me kinda different from usual, then it's you discovering another aspect of me. To see a world in a grain of sand And a heaven in a wild flower, Hold infinity in the palm of your hand, And eternity in an hour.

Leave a comment